September 7, 2007 - New A Wilhelm Scream album!
The follow-up to 2005ís Ruiner will be released on October 9th. Career Suicide is the first album with bassist Brian Robinson, and the third collaborative effort between AWS and Bill Stevenson & Jason Livermore of Blasting Room studios.

A Wilhelm Scream will be touring with Only Crime and The Swellers beginning this October. More tour dates to be announced soon!

Wed 10/10 Tallahassee, FL @ The Beta Bar
Sun 10/14 W. Columbia, SC @ New Brookland Tavern
Tue 10/16 Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar
Sat 10/20 Providence, RI @ The Living Room
Tue 10/23 Chicago, IL @ Reggies Live


1. I Wipe My Ass With Showbiz
2. 5 To 9
3. The Horse
4. Die While We're Young
5. Jaws 3, People 0
6. Career Suicide
7. These Dead Streets
8. Get Mad, You Son Of A Bitch
9. Our Ghosts
10. Cold Slither II
11. Pardon Me, Thanks A Lot
12. Check Request Denied
13. We Built This City! (On Debts And Booze)

< Back to news