June 17, 2008 - New Offspring album out today!

The band's new album, Rise And Fall, Rage And Grace, is now available! This is the band's eighth studio album, and was produced by Bob Rock.


1. Half-Truism
2. Trust In You
3. You're Gonna Go Far, Kid
4. Hammerhead
5. A Lot Like Me
6. Takes Me Nowhere
7. Kristy, Are You Doing Okay?
8. Nothingtown
9. Stuff Is Messed Up
10. Fix You
11. Let's Hear It For Rock Bottom
12. Rise And Fall

< Back to news